

MAP KEY + ROUTES

1 : Dalwallinu Discovery Centre
2 : Wubin
3 : Buntine Rocks
4 : Maya
5 : Latham
6 : Caron Dam
7 : Perenjori
8 : Bowgada Nature Reserve

8 : Bowgada Nature Reserve 9 : Morawa 10 : War Rock

11: Gutha Hall

16: Mullewa17: Tenindewa18: Erangy Springs Road19: Eradu Nature Reserve20: Kojarena Chapel21: Geraldton Visitor Centre

15: Wilroy Nature Reserve

12: Bilya Rock

13: Canna

14: Tardun

C: Community Farm
D: Waddy Forrest Hall
E: Macpherson Homestead
F: Carnamah
G: Three Springs
H: Talc Mine
I: Arrino
J: Yandanooka

A: Marchagee

B: Coorow

K: Mingenew
L: Depot Hill
M: Tracking Station
N: Burma Road
O: Ellendale Pool
P: Coalseam Conserva

P : Coalseam Conservation Park

Q : Butterabby Graves

HWY 116: Great Northern Hwy

HWY 95 : Midlands Rd HWY 123: Geraldton -Mount Magnet Road